Home

Notes from tutorial with Michael

  • Places where illustrations can be used.
  • Context of buildings.
  • Where they are to be seen.
  • What are these pieces of work?
  • Set myself a goal – Useful to come to a stage where I am proud of what I have achieved.
  • Look at other designers – How can I be inspired and use some of their material and make it my own?

Conclusion

  • What could projects like this become.
  • How can this project strengthen my portfolio.

Reference

  • Show what landscaped my illustrations could be used in.
    What kind of environment could I install them in?

  • Can my illustrations be applied to objects in which my audience could buy?
  • Look at the fashion industry – farfetch.com

Business Idea

  • Leave this for now.
  • Do not think of a name just yet.
  • This if for the next module where we are supposed to take our ideas further.
Leave a Reply

