Home

Sometimes I get the feeling that I’m just waiting for fashion items to be produced for me to buy – It’s like I’ve already come up with an idea and a design myself but it’s not yet out there because it hasn’t been made yet. Then, all of a sudden, it’s there!

Other times trends just pass me by – Like the head scarf trend for Spring/Summer 2011. Yes – I have seen people wearing them, but never really seen them in shops. Found some the other day and I just love them. I don’t mind picking up on trends after they’ve been popular. Make them fit in with your style in a unique way and make them last forever!

“Fashions fade, style is eternal.”

– Yves Saint Laurent

Leave a Reply

